OnlineStudioWhite

Special Events

Exclusive for Monthly Members

Stay tuned for our upcoming live workshops and masterclasses!

17
Oct
3 HR ADVANCED WORKSHOP
Yoga Alliance 3 CEU Credits

Strength through Balance

Peace in the midst of challenge brings heightened awareness from which we can mindfully coordinate our faculties to form a stable foundation of strength. Balance the forces within you to experience grace and vitality in Visvamitrasana.

SUNDAY October 17
6am PDT | 9am ET | 2pm London | 5pm Dubai | 9pm Bali

or Sign up to access this content.

27
Feb

A Zuna Yoga Master Class for Focus

A Zuna Yoga Master Class for Focus

Our ability to focus on a single task is directly related to our ability to reach our optimal creativity.

Ancient yogic tradition emphasized the importance of a “one-pointed mind” to attain elevated states of being. Where the mind goes, energy flows!

We’ll discuss the common challenges to focus and how developing focus can increase the quality of our lives. We’ll guide you through some key yogic practices that will help you improve your ability to tame a wandering mind.

Please choose the session that works best for you!

SUNDAY February 27

or Sign up to access this content.

or Sign up to access this content.

17

Oct

3 HR ADVANCED WORKSHOP
Yoga Alliance 3 CEU Credits

Strength through Balance

Peace in the midst of challenge brings heightened awareness from which we can mindfully coordinate our faculties to form a stable foundation of strength. Balance the forces within you to experience grace and vitality in Visvamitrasana.

SUNDAY October 17
6am PDT | 9am ET | 2pm London | 5pm Dubai | 9pm Bali

or Sign up to access this content.

31

Oct

2 HR MASTER CLASS

The Beauty of Balance

The harmonious coordination of breath, body and intention offers the opportunity to experience the beautiful vibration which is the song of the soul. Recalibrate to the sublime manifestation of authentic expression in this extended practice of asana and yoga nidra.

Sunday October 31
7am ET | 11am London | 12pm Rome | 3pm Dubai | Bali 7pm | Brisbane 9pm

or Sign up to access this content.

Past Events

Replays from our past events are exclusive to Monthly members

or Sign up to access this content.

NEWSLETTER

Updates on Bali, Yoga & Meditation

© 2021 Zuna Yoga. All Rights Reserved.

Create an Account

Log in