Online Yoga & Meditation Classes

Streaming Live from Bali

Class Schedule

All classes are live on Zoom with replay available for 48 hrs

90 min Hatha Vinyasa
90 minutes of Zuna Yoga's Signature class, with intermediate level asana, savasana, pranayama and meditation. This class will be taught with a mix of observation and demonstration.
Recommended props: Mat, 1-2 blankets, block(s), strap or scarf, meditation seat.
Price: $15

SUNDAYS: 8am London / 9am Rome / 4pm Bali

60 min Hatha Vinyasa
Zuna Yoga's Signature class, with 60 minutes of intermediate level asana. This class will be a mix of observation and demonstration.
Recommended props: Mat, 1-2 blankets, block(s), strap or scarf, meditation seat.
Price: $10

MONDAYS: 5pm LA / 8pm NYC
TUESDAYS: 9am Perth / Bali 

30 min Yoga Nidra
Guided Yoga Nidra. 30 minutes of revitalizing rest and relaxation
Price: $5

New sessions coming soon

30 min Meditation
30 minutes of guided meditation with curated techniques and themes
Price: $5

New sessions coming soon

Coming Soon

Zuna Yoga Digital Studio

Our online membership portal will include live classes, a variety of classes in a media library, workshops, retreats, courses, teacher trainings and community discussions.

Subscribe here to be the first to know when we go live! You’ll enjoy special introductory pricing.

NEWSLETTER

Updates on Bali, Yoga & Meditation

© 2020 Zuna Yoga. All Rights Reserved.